GOODBYE SUMMER SALE! UP TO 55% OFF SITEWIDE!

SAVE UP TO 55% SITEWIDE!

SHOP NOW*T&Cs Apply

30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

US STANDARD DELIVERY 5-8 DAYS

ALWAYS GENUINE GEMSTONES

Tsavorite Garnet Nugget Necklace 85cts

Read Reviews
Rated 4.1/5 based on 10 customer reviews

Tsavorite Garnet Nugget Necklace 85cts

Read Reviews
Rated 4.1/5 based on 10 customer reviews
Estimated Retail Value:
$72.17
WAS:
$50.88
BUY TODAY:
$22.90
Saving a further:
54%
iFULL DESCRIPTION & PRODUCT DETAILS

DESCRIPTION

A gorgeous Nugget Necklace from the Gems of Distinction collection, featuring 85cts of charming Tsavorite Garnet from Africa.

DETAILS
Design Code XIXP94
Collection Gems of Distinction
Material No Metal
Jewellery Type Necklace
Carat Weight 85.0000Cts (avg)
Dimensions Length: 32.00ins
GEMSTONE QTY
Tsavorite Garnet 85.0000Cts (avg) More Details +
Origin   Africa
Cut   Bead
Setting   Drill
Size   0.00 x 0.00mm
Treatment  

30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

UK STANDARD DELIVERY 4-6 DAYS

ALWAYS GENUINE GEMSTONES

Gift Wrapping and Gift Boxes

Add a personal touch to your item by adding a gift box

Gemporia Ring Box
Gemporia Ring Box
Our Gemporia jewelry ring box is suitable for almost every ring design, with a horizontal slot to keep your ring safe and secure. Its luxurious finish includes the Gemporia crest and velvet interior, perfect as an engagement ring box or as a ring gift box.

Customer Reviews

Read what our other customers have to say about this item

Only disappointment is that I would have liked a fastener as unable to double nuggets around neck. Actual quality of necklace is beautiful.
Bought because of the extreme rarity of the stones.. which are small and sharp. However the colour of them is lovely. Very vivid.
Love this necklace, the colour is stunning.
Excellent, rich green color.
Now I won't have to buy a tsavorite garnet ring, which I would love but can't afford! I bought 3 of these necklaces and they are a great colour, weight and length. I love the bright deep green, and wearing them makes me feel happy.
Awful. Dull tiny rough chips of grit. Large areas of the stringing material on show in between the grit. Terrible not fit to call a necklace - have returned it for a refund.

Our Response

Good morning, Thank you for your feedback regarding item XIXP94. It was great speaking with you today. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the quality of this particular item and that this resulted in the item being returned to us. We can see that we received your return and we refunded you for this item on the 26th May, so the money should be back in your account within the next few days. If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 330 8000 or email us at [email protected] Thanks, Clare W - Help Team www.gemporia.com

More chips than nuggets. Some of mine are broke so there is a gap in the necklace. No proper clasp just on a very weak looking bit of twine.

Our Response

Good morning, Thank you for your feedback regarding item XIXP94. It was great speaking with you today. We're very sorry to hear that this item has already broken and we do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We would recommend returning the item back to us under our 6 month warranty for either a refund, replacement or a credit. As the item is faulty, we would be more than happy to refund any return postage costs. If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 330 8000 or email us at [email protected] Thanks, Clare W - Help Team www.gemporia.com

I bought 2, and ordered another later. They are a great length and weight, a beautiful colour, and I intend to buy a necklace enhancer to wear the 3 together. Lovely necklaces.
Smaller than thought but nice
Excellent